Biggest celebration for Muslims has arrived.

in #eid20186 years ago

Today morning after waking up, when I stepped outside the house, I started to get the vibes of Eid. They day after tomorrow we will be celebrating out biggest festival.

And 1 more day to go for fasting. The ramdan month is the biggest oppurtunity for us muslims. It is the time when we ask to Allah for blessings and kindness. We try to make ourselves into better human beings.

30 days of fasting makes the Eid day more special. My main target on eid day is to be a perfect man. I want to stand beside the people who deserves to be happy but they fight through their lives for livelihood. I want to make them smile. I try my level best to reach out to them. Whenever I manage to make someone happy it feels great inside my mind. The inner peace is the main thing. Ane you won't get it if you don't support humanity. Pray for me guys. So that I could work on myself and make my self better day by day.

And Eid Mubarak to all. Take love <3


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mohammadivan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.