My name is Endee Umoh and this is my first post.l

in #ejemai6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, i'm Endee Umoh,a 300hundred level student of the department of Philosophy,University of Uyo. I'm a Nigerian,and an industrious Akwa Ibom Lady...when i say industrious,i mean in virtually all ramification.
I love creativity and hearing of steemit gave me this gladness of getting to meet up with people of my kind and also utilising this opportunity to reach out to many and also get to learn from them.PhotoGrid_1507463285615.jpg

Personally,i believe that you can be/do anything you want to be if you believe in God and yourself. Recently,i've found myself doing things i felt were kind of impossible. I have passion for sowing and my picture above is my first official thread and needle work although i had some challanges with the cutting,i was able to come out with that. I just made another last week Saturday PhotoGrid_1515447957955.jpg

I am an upcoming makeup artist, a fashion designer, i'm also into pastries...belive me, i'm a great cook,a creative one especially when it comes to my local delecacy...that's for you who will be interested in my kitchen. I am into marketing and advertisement of products and growing businesses.

I'm comely, fun and lively. I workout alot...though in my mind...tongue out
I love meeting new people and hanging out too. When bored,i see movies,listen to music,write, and think.
I'm a philosophy student and i do much of reasoning. I ask lots of relevant questions too and i enjoy inductive arguement.
()

A big thanks to @treasureevents for introducing me to steemit. I hope to enjoy my stay here.
Thank you to all the organizers of steemit.You guys are the best
I believe i've gotten a family here. (https://steemitimages.com/DQmZeWGZw5e9uJgWfSRqg9cSUCMskxRCPx2cPpPyQtLteLT/DSC_014![20170624_064915-1.jpg]

Sort:  

Great to meet you! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you Lisachandler...
Good to meet you too. I look forward to having a good time here

That's my girl
Proud of you my child
Lol

Hahaha
Thank you baby
You're the best

Welcome mumzy

Thank you baby