DIY - Ejuice The Coffee Mix

in #ejuice6 years ago

So here's my 1st ejuice mix posting.
This is my goto mix . It has that strong coffee taste with vanilla cream and nutty flavor.

The Coffee Mix.PNG

Steep it for 3 days or you could hot bath it.
You can also add in a drop of MTS Vape Wizard for a better mouth feel and smoothness. But just a drop too much and it'll mute a bit of flavor.

If anyone tries it out lemme know how it goes for you leave a comment or vote.

Keep Vaping!

For vaping ejuice calculator I use:
http://www.steam-engine.org/juice.html

For my DIY supplies I buy from:
https://juicesir.com/
Has a good selection great service too.

Sort:  

Vaping is gaining traction up here as well - it has become a varied field. Tech and Gaming are fascinating, though time sets limits. -- I've now through Steemit come to know quite a lot about Cebu & people - it seems to be a good place to live. On the whole, you are ambassadors for your country - so much beauty and culture to absorb. The best about Steemit is bringing countries together in a personal way, avoiding agendas and injected stories. -- I'm still a newbie and learning here, but along with so many others, we're increasingly more on Steemit, leaving restrictive platforms. -- Thanks for inviting me, glad to follow you! :) And, yes, love and children is the meaning of life. Spiders and other challenges help us grow...

Wow so profound. I agree learning different cultures is a treat. Give Cebu a visit the culture is digestible. :D

I'm going to have to pick up some cup o joe Cap and try this! i have cappuccino Cap maybe i can sub that in.

Cappucino cap should be fine or even better. Cup of joe taste like it has no cream in it.

cool i will give it a shot and keep you posted