You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralised Computing Project Elastic (XEL) to Release Litewallet on June 17, 2017

in #elastic7 years ago

I always upvote your posts... I go by quality and yours are always good. Usually, it will go up by about $0.14... yours went from $202 to $466! That was wild!!!

Sort:  

Thanks:)

Thank you for the RS!

So when are we going to end world startvation?

I don't know. How far have you got so far, why put it on me- I didn't cause it!

Well I've been designing a solution for years now and I do as much activism as I can. I have created a political party. Hopefully I will get in a position where I can start putting into practice.

I am putting this kn you cuz you seem to be getting money under the assumption that you want your work to be useful to humanity

Anyone who makes money of by plowing clouds os causing it.

Bitcoin is prolly putting people out of jobs money food water health security etc.

You've been eating long enough gove to tbe needy

Well then I'll gove to tbe needy Seeing that I've been one all my life!