Elastos - Will I buy ELASTOS?

in #elastos6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-14 at 21.57.33.png

Elastos claim to be "the first completely safe environment on the web where decentralized applications are detached from the internet while also permitting full scalability to millions of users."

ELA price at the time of writing: $51.53

Will I invest in ELASTOS? (ELA)? Maybe in the near future.. I'm all about MarketCap, mineability and Privacy focus. I would like to see a higher market cap evaluation before I consider buying ELA. Also, I need to know more about ELA and privacy. If ELA mineable, how can it be "detached from the internet? I need to read up on Elastos Runtime..

If anyone want to elaborate on how these decentralized applications are detached from the internet and describe it in layman's terms, feel free to comment below.

What do you think of Elastos?