You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jimmy Dore Interview - The Inevitably Chaotic 2024 Election & The Ongoing Zionist Genocide

in #election2024 • 2 months ago

anti-semitic trash. you should be ashamed of yourself for posting this.
Am Yisrael Chai 🇮🇱

Sort:  

People like you are discussed in this show that I highly doubt you even started to watch, seeing as how it is all historically verifiable. I am simply highlighting the history of Zionism, while I actively fight for the jewish people, and the Israeli people, and Palestinian people, and anyone being taken advantage of by power structures. But sure, pretend that means I secretly hate Jews, since that is the only retort you have. Even as I work with and openly advocate for numerous jewish organizations speaking out about Gaza. Only one of is full of bigotry and hatred, it is just not who you think.