You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From free energy to electroculture: a breakdown of my recent posts 🌱⚡️💡

Hi Sam,

I know a while about electro culture, read few really good articles, garden presentations on Hive, too. However, I don't find the persons, at the moment. (Maybe it was you.) I just remember he detailed everything, grew same plants with and without spirals and showed it on pictures. Was it you? and i just dont find the posts or if someone else, do you know its username?

Also wanted to ask about Lakhovsky oscillator, for human healing, I am pretty sure you wrote about that, mentioned it, but suddenly can't find any relevant info about it. Do you know sites, people who have actually a working one, shares the effects, method, how did they build, work?

Just a last one, as it is spring time more or less, I wanna try as much as things I can in the garden. The amount is limited what i can spend, so I will DIY what i can, spirals, braclets will be easy for sure, but I'd like to add few more things, like the Irish roundtowers, however i have limited info about it, can't find anybody, who presents the result - and have no business interest to do that. That is very important for me. Also can't find how, from what material would be the best to build it.

Today I was just searching there and back in different search engines, look what i've found coincidently, even the WEF writes about it. don't like to share their links, but regarding to electro-culture, kinda surprising they share it, pretty much similarly to average person do. Kinda contradiction compare to the 'eat the bugz' propaganda... (if it has positive effect on plants, humans, it probably has the same on animals)
https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2018/10/china-has-made-a-shocking-food-production-discovery-electro-culture/

thx

Sort:  
Loading...