First Electroneum Mobile Miner Payout!

in #electroneum6 years ago

image.jpg

I got my first 10 ETN (around 30-35cents at today’s prices) and it’s been a few weeks since I started, though I started on an old android device giving max 7H/s , 2 days ago I acquired n S7 edge and have been running that at between 30-39H/s, meaning my payout potential increased several times ! Anyway I just thought I would share my experience

Also apologies for not posting for a couple of weeks , life has been very busy but I do intend to post more often!

Have a great week guys and keep stacking crypto!!

Sort:  

nice one i got paid too after a week on 10hs acer mobile.

Congratulations @cryptattoo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptattoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!