Electroneum Mobile Miner now paying out 300% more Crypto ETN!

in #electroneum6 years ago

So this morning I checked my mobile miner from the day and it was only at .25 ETN so really not that much. I then checked just a few minutes ago and it was at .71 ETN. I thought that was awesome but was wondering if something was wrong with the miner. Then I just checked the Electroneum facebook page and they indeed did increase the amount "mined" with the mobile miner! So get in on this free crypto!

"Hi All, It’s day two of our mobile miner launch and we’re almost at 50,000 users already. After the last 24 hours of data analysis, we’ve started to discover what mobile equipment is capable of and have decided to increase the pay-out of the mobile miner by 300%. You’ll earn 300% more as of now!
This does not affect the longevity of our mining pay-out model, so enjoy this little extra-added bonus!"

28516681_1967349530193682_8205705711371111233_o.jpg

Sort:  

I have a stupid iPhone...... no miner for me yet...... ughhhh. I hate how apple is behind in incorporating new apps

I dont have good experience with mining at all, I had an etherum miner on my phone once, but the payout level was ridicilously high so it would take at least a year to get a payout of 0.1 eth.
but perhabs this is different, as its a small crypto.

This one is small also but this isn't real mining it does not heat up your phone. Electroneum's miner actually is more of an airdrop to get mass adoption. I am getting close to one Electroneum per day.

Hmm but how is the payment minimum?

Your post was resteemed👍

your post has been resteemed by @helipad , for free resteemed and upvotes follow me @helipad