Comparing MANNA vs. Electroneum

Hey everybody!


Source: cryptosvet.cz

I assume you regularly read my posts so you know about Manna and Electroneum. In short, Manna is cryptocurrency targeting on poor people to give them some Universal Basic Income (UBI) - just sign and you'll earn some money every week - my referral is https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=8106c4a7eb.


Source: steemit.com/airdrop/@moroccan/get-free-manna-base-interesting-project

It's interesting that Italian government is considering to introduce some kind of UBI for Italians. Electroneum (ETN) is a quite different cryptocurrency - it has been developed to allow anyone, regardless of technical ability, easy access to a cryptocurrency. And it's possible to "mine" this cryptocurrency via cell phone.

What connects them? You can earn free money, but not much.

I referred 8 persons for MANNA and since April 2018 I've earned MANNA worth 1 USD So the only work was to persuade some people to sign up:

On the other hand, mining ETN means some work. At least you must turn on the app and sometimes check whether the app is running (it suddenly stops several times a day). Since April 2018 I've earned ETN worth 2.5USD (100.54+11.73+11.91ETN):

If you aren't poor, both of them are almost worthless unless you refer a lot of people or use tens of cell phones for mining.

Have a nice day!

Best platform for trading cryptocurrencies is Binance:

https://www.binance.com/?ref=25352291

Disclaimer:
Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Sort:  

Good post. I like both electroneum and manna. But did you only get 120 etn in 2 month? Sounds little. I get 3-4 etn each day. Yes - its not big money but it is money. In my family every familymember has a account at manna and electroneum. I also get some jsecoin very easy every day.

Yeah, just 120 ETN because I mine only during nights (I don't have access to the internet during a day). I feel like it was slowed down, so most recently I mine during one night only 1-2 ETN...

I think that the computer will consume more energy than you will earn by mining...

Yes. I think so too. I have not calculate it because we dont pay for energy. But one way is to only mine when you use computer anyway.

You can also mine Manna if you have a Bitcoin miner. A few days ago I dedicated 2 TH/s of my Bitcoin mining rig towards mining Manna. Now I’m getting about 10 MANNA every hour. Not as good as mining Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash, but it’s much better returns than simply receiving a passive income subsidy from @mannacurrency once a week.

Congratulations @mmaarrttiinn11! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mmaarrttiinn11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!