Electroneum is the best cryptocurrency to mine taking over 90 coins a day

in #electroneum6 years ago

image

My Cryptocave mining, running #Linux server setting up etn pool #Xbox streaming to #YouTube and #Dlive. #Blockchain

image

image

1.25KHs on #ETN USING #HP #OMEN 880 #AMD #RYZEN CLOCKED AT 5GHZ, #NVIDIA GFORCE 1050 CLOCKED AT 2100GPU 4100MEMORY , 32 GB ram 256ssd, 1tb hdd ss mi I HDMI front 4.0 usb, Xbox streaming to my youtube.com/c/vcchisolmfollowthewhiterabbit
And dlive.io/@kyler2018 Laptop running etn using modifed no Dev miners recompiled to Dev donates set to my address and my pool. CPU miner and ccminer no dev.. using etnminers.com 0 fee pool average 75 coins per day to 100. The ETN NETWORK IS SO BACKED UP BECAUSE ETN IS ABOUT TO RUN UP ON THE 100 CLICK ON WHAT TO MINE THE PROFIT is all there daily. If you don't mine etn now you better get it while it's good the other coins are falling short the advantages far out way the cons. This is an ASIC resistant coin that can only be mined with cpu/GPU setup. Just ordered a 4 to 1 pci and a 1600 watt PSU for mining rig build. The CPU give me at least 600hs alone at 16 threads 5 GHz so I will have 8 GPU Tesla's with this machine that I am designing to be an HP Omen miner rig and will match the asthetic look and lights. Beast mode,,,,,,

image

image

Sort:  

Better buy an asic now bro! You've got like 24 hours to change!