Nominate a bright spark of electronic engineering!


BrightSparks aims to inspire other newcomers to the sector or those interested in a career in electronics and RS Components believe that by celebrating the achievements of the most talented young people in the electronics world, we can play a significant role in inspiring and encouraging new entrants to the industry.

Are you under the age of 30 and working or studying in the UK? Are you still in the early stages of your career and ambitious to shape the UK electronics market in the years to come or know anyone that fits the field? Nominate now!

RS Components and Electronics Weekly will seek to highlight the brightest and most talented young electronics engineers in the UK, therefore why not go for it?!
NOMINATE NOW

Sort:  

Thank you bitcoincashmaker for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.26% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.16% vote... I was summoned by @bitcoincashmaker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh