30 days drawing challenge: Day #15 Sweet character

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

I always make things more complicated, haha. I could have uploaded the drawing without a background, but no, I wanted to lose my back sitting more time in front of the laptop, lol!

ball - copia.jpg

Welcome to day 15?... I don't know, I always forget the day, haha. I've a bad memory or I'm very distracted maybe. Well, as I had commented in my previous post, I've delayed a bit with the drawings so that's why today, I'll upload two.

Today's theme is sweet character. I could have created one from my imagination as @lovesoldier69 did, but I wanted to make a fan art from the series Adventure Time. I've always liked cartoons and although I've grown, my tastes for them have not changed at all.

ball.jpg

The background, I mean, the pink spot was made in My Paint by @lovesoldier69. I could have done it by hand, but I'm lazy XD I also made a pink spot, but our mom liked my sister more than mine :( hahaha.

That's why I decided to draw a picture of the Prince Gumball and the Princess Bubblegum in a human version. Gumball doesn't really exist, is a fictional character within the series created by the Ice king.

In his story, the characters change to their opposite sex, that is, the Ice king is now the Ice Queen, the Princess Bubblegum is the Prince Gumball, Finn is Fionna and so on.

Imagen (1).jpg

I wanted to upload an image of the Princess and the Prince, but for things of copyright I think it's not possible, so I'll leave the link to you if you want to see the original design of the characters. Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Something green (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous posts:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

I love this @art-huntress! Both of these characters are so cute, and you've done a wonderful job including so much detail too! I'm sorry about your back haha, but I really like the pink background as well :)

I'm also going to submit this to c-squared and hopefully they stop by to show their appreciation as well :) Nice job!

Thank you so much @lynncoyle1! :D

It was worth the hours I spent sitting doing this drawing. It's one of my favorites and the pink background really makes the characters stand out a bit. That's why I didn't want to leave the drawing without a background.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

aww, they look so cute and charming
i don't know if it is because i'm a girl, but i like prince bubblegum the most xD

Thank you! :D

I agree with you. I don't know if it's because I'm a girl, but I admit that I drew the prince very attractive. He's definitely my type XD