In case you wonder...Au cas où vous vous poseriez la question ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #elegance6 years ago

[ENGLISH]

Hi Lovelies ! ^_^

You are a few to have asked me recently if I sell my art, so here is an update in this post that tells it all in one sentence

Sure my FieryFellows ^ _ ^

So you ask me but where?
And here I answer, it depends on what you want
Naaahhh... let me introduce the thing ;-)

If you are looking for prints, or any printed items with my art on it

then go to my gallery here and have all the fun you want exploring the possibilities you have there to get my joyful art

fancy pet collection on FAA.png

In fact you can not only have prints (framed or not, posters or canvas..), so let's say wall art,
but you can also find bags, pouches, pillows...
puss-and-cat-barbara-orenyacushion.jpgwhimsicat-barbara-orenyatotebag.jpgnotebookredim.pngtrousseredim.png

Isn't that wonderful news..? ^_^



Now if you are looking for my original hand-painted artwork, like canvas, postcards, bookmarks, trinket-trays...

fancypets bookmarks.png

you can buy it no further than ... Here !

...meaning I don't have a sell place like Etsy, where we would all pay enormeous fees ;-)

melinda's wonkies.png

Before being on Steemit, people reached me wherever they saw me on the net, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, and former Tsu....

I am kinda nomad artist on the web...

no specific place, but feeling home everywhere there are wonderful fellows and bright energy...
that's all

What's great about buying/selling on this blockchain is :

  • no fees for (fast) transaction
  • You can buy yourself a piece of art with your blogging earnings...how beautiful !?
  • I invest sustainably and directly invest my art on Steem (by powering up my art-earnings ) ;-) ...How marvelous is that ? ^_^

So nothing easier ...you just reach me, either on a comment, or on discord or Steemitchat, my name being anywhere barbara-orenya and we talk together about that all...easy peasy I would say ;-)

Now, some will ask me how can I buy if I do not have enough SBD to make the transaction ?
the answer is, we use the poor old paypal (and its ugly fees if you are outside France or european space)

That said, you always have the possibility to transfer SBDs to your Steem wallet as soon as you have a bittrex account or such... ;-)



So if you see some art in my posts that interests you to buy, just ask me ;-)

...And if you'd like me to make something more personnalized for you or your cherished ones :

I also take commissionned works, indeed ... ^_^ yeahminuscaule.png



Now hoping I have covered some questions ;-)

I wish you a fantastibulous afternoon, Lovelies of my heart !

gleeful.png



[FRANCAIS]

Vous êtes quelques uns à m'avoir demandé récemment si je vend mon art, alors voici une mise au point dans ce post qui tient en une phrase :

bien sûr les Jolizamis ^_^

Alors vous me dites mais où donc ?
et là je réponds, ça dépend de ce que vous désirez au juste
Allez...laissez moi vous présenter la chose ;-)

Si vous recherchez des tirages et impressions de mes peintures, ou tout autre objet imprimé avec un de mes motifs

alors rendez-vous sur ma galerie ici et amusez vous avec toutes les possibilités que vous aurez là de trouver ce qui vous plait

fancy pet collection on FAA.png

En fait, vous pouvez non seulement avoir des impressions (encadrées ou non, des affiches ou des toiles ..), alors disons de l'art mural,
mais vous pouvez également trouver des sacs, des trousses, des oreillers ...
puss-and-cat-barbara-orenyacushion.jpgwhimsicat-barbara-orenyatotebag.jpgnotebookredim.pngtrousseredim.png

ne sont-ce pas de merveilleuses nouvelles..? ^_^



Maintenant, si vous cherchez mes illustrations originales peintes à la main, comme les tableaux, les cartes postales, les marque-pages, les porte-babioles ...

fancypets bookmarks.png

vous pouvez l'acheter pas plus loin que ... * Ici *!

...je veux dire par là que je n'ai pas un lieu de vente comme Etsy, où nous paierions tous des frais énormes ;-)

melinda's wonkies.png

Avant d'être sur Steemit, les gens m'atteignaient n'importe où ils me voyaient sur le net, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, et Tsu ....

Je suis un peu une artiste nomade sur la toile ...

pas d'endroit précis, mais je me sens chez moi partout il y a des gens merveilleux et de l'énergie lumineuse ...
c'est tout

Ce qui est génial à propos de l'achat / la vente sur la blockchain c'est :

  • pas de frais de transactions (et celles ci sont très rapides)
  • Vous pouvez vous acheter une pièce d'art avec vos gains de blogging ... quelle merveille !
  • J'investis directement et durablement mon art dans le Steem (en augmentant mon VP) ;-) ... c'est pas magnifique ça ? ^ _ ^

Donc rien de plus simple ... vous me contactez, soit dans un commentaire, soit sur discord ou sur Steemitchat, mon pseudo étant partout barbara-orenya et nous parlons ensemble de tout ça ... super facile j'ai envie de dire ;-)

Maintenant, certains me demanderont comment puis-je acheter si je n'ai pas assez de SBD pour faire la transaction?
la réponse est, nous utiliserons alors le pauvre vieux paypal (et ses frais moches si vous êtes hors de France ou de l'espace européen)

Cela dit, vous avez toujours la possibilité de transférer des SBD sur votre porte-monnaie Steem dès que vous avez un compte bittrex ou autre ... ;-)



Donc, si vous voyez dans mes articles quelque chose qu'il vous intéresse d'acquérir, n'hésitez pas à me demander ;-)

... Et si vous souhaitez que je fasse quelque chose de plus personnalisé pour vous ou vos proches adorés:

Je prends également des commandes, en effet ... ^ _ ^ yeahminuscaule.png



Maintenant j'espère avoir couvert quelques questions ;-)

Je vous souhaite un après-midi fantastique, Jolibuleuzamis !

gleeful.png



Feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose ^_^

And follow @luigi-the-gnome's funny adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo ,saludos amiga ,se les extraña .....

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is lovely information Barbara and the website contains so many beautiful images. I like the Santa Claus one and can see that as a card for the holidays.

thankyou.png for your appreciation ! ^_^

I will be buying some when our boys get older 🌸💖🌸

These are wonderful my dear Barbara! Much luck to you! :)

romeo fleur.png Thank you much Lovelie ! ^_^

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Cette est une beauté, je vous félicite.