It's me making an image of a woman,that actually looks like me😊

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1534266836715.jpg

Hi there ! ! ! i will share you my picture with the woman i made through my fingers in the sand.

I actually dont know how to call this kind of art of mine. That was actually my birthday when this photo was taken, I didn't expect that the sand was as dark as this.FB_IMG_1534266803007.jpg

Since i didn't want to swim i made this couple of face in the sand to get away from being feeling bored.
I just tried my best to have some fun while others are enjoying swimming ...
Selfishness is out then,😊

Thank you for allowing me to post this!!!

@steemitboard

#artzone

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghail! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow @ghail, no question it's really you☺

Congratulations @ghail! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@ghail, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Quite a good attempt at making a sand sculpture which looks like you.

As you are already using elegance tag, would you consider posting your next Artwork via elegance.blue, to get little more appreciation.

Thank you for the suggestion,since i'm a new steemian, I am actually thinking where i should better tag my picture. I promise to mention you on my next post in elegance.blue,