My doodle artwork ✔

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi steemian friends

this is my dragon, my doodle artwork that I drew last month, I show its full steps in this post with you, hope you enjoy watching it step by step :)

CYMERA_20180518_163350.jpg

my doodle art works steps:

CYMERA_20180518_163857.jpg

CYMERA_20180518_163807.jpg

CYMERA_20180518_163709.jpg

CYMERA_20180518_163620.jpg

CYMERA_20180518_163437.jpg

CYMERA_20180518_163350.jpg

CYMERA_20180518_163141.jpg



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.*

Have Green Days :x

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hope your dragon is friendly!

thank you :)

Great artwork @banjo

So you like the stories?

Another fine piece of dragon art... well done. Side view is interesting too.

Thank you dear @joechiappetta 😊

Wow :o Amazing details <3

I have little question to you, I see that some steemians which draws somethings, they have account on https://elegance.blue/, can you tell me more about this site?I will be much appreciated ;)

I love it <3 Dragons for the win :D

Oh thank you so much @kristyglas 😊

My pleasure, resteemed ^^

Thank you :)

It's gorgeous.. 😊

#steemitbloggers

Thanks a lot @kaerpediem 😊

💙 💙 💙 💙

Wonderful Artwork!


Your entry was selected by @BeniteZ for his third mention of visual arts & has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

thank you :) its my pleasure

cruel with beauty. I love this work friend.

Thank you my friend

You are most welcome.

beautiful! i love such details , <3

@greenleaves such a inspirational artwork its give me motivation to draw something like this masterpiece j know I not easy for me but I try thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure that you can do it better than me ;) try it

@greenleaves no I knw you are perfectionist & I am amateur one :) you doing well in this field

Posted using Partiko Android

its your kind but you know that its not true ;)

Really sharp and crisp. I love black and white and the design motif for his/her scales are really lovely.

thank you so much dear @donnadavisart <3