You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fancy trinket tray for Caturday - vide-poche fantaisie pour joyeux Chamedi ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #elegance6 years ago

Wow 😲 ! You are so gifted @barbara-orenya, not only does your artwork leave me speechless.... but your photography is absolutely amazing. I’ve never seen an artist like yourself presenting there artwork in such creative ways. What you place around your work to present it, is a piece of artwork in itself. It’s like looking at a beautiful picture in a beautiful picture. Everything is so colorful and vibrant, you can see you take great care in presenting each masterpiece. Do you ever get artist block in creating these incredible characters and drawing/paintings? Your so good, it leaves me at aw......

Sort:  

Aww...your feedbacks are priceless my dear, thank you much for such a great appreciation ! ^_^

I wish you a

beautifulday.png

DD23A1D4-A6C3-4A08-9430-F7DE8DF3799F.jpeg
What an incredible beautiful picture you gave me, she is magnificent ❣️

Your squirrel is so cute and funny too !! ^_^