30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #14 "A Disney character"]

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D


Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "A Disney Character"



Personaje de Disney (Dia 14).jpg

I think this has been one of the easiest themes

I think I had already told in a previous post that I'm not very into watching movies, and in fact I have not seen Disney movies for years, but I still remember the Disney movies I used to see in my childhood, and Mulan was and still is the Disney movie that I liked the most. The story, the character design, the way they develop each one of the characters during the movie, the soundtrack. I just enjoy that movie a lot.

And maybe the character that I liked the most was Mushu, that little dragon who accompanied Mulan during his adventures and who on more than one occasion made me laugh out loud.

It's no surprise that Mushu is my favorite character, I usually like the funny characters in the story xD

Here's a little bit of the process:

Personaje de Disney (proceso).gif

I want to take this opportunity to apologize for taking more than a week without posting anything (I had problems with my internet). I have many drawings accumulated of this challenge, but in a while I will posting another one, and then tomorrow I will continue with the rhythm of a drawing per day, and I hope that I will not have problems again.

I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because the next theme is "A very sweet character".


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡
ccc.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hello @lovesoldier69, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!