Drawing circles

in #elegance6 years ago

circles can be like the earth where you can live on :)
a house where we all living in..
and some planets..
this is my new drawing ;)


CYMERA_20180903_000405.jpg

I took photos from steps of my drawings:

CYMERA_20180903_000140.jpg

CYMERA_20180903_000227.jpg

CYMERA_20180903_000322.jpg

CYMERA_20180903_000405.jpg



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and watching my blog, make me happy with your comments :)
@moongirl ❤️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @moongirl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you

I am always fascinated by how some Drawing traits can open a world of fantasies.
Nice job moongirl

Thank you dear @ent0 , very kind of you :)

nice drawing moongirl <3

thank you so much @zpzn