My drawings ✅

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

good night my friends

and here is my drawing, hands that are trying to save the planets for whom will live in the earth...

I try to draw some flowers in these hands

CYMERA_20180828_012801.jpg

and steps of this work:

CYMERA_20180828_012531.jpg

CYMERA_20180828_012648.jpg

CYMERA_20180828_012801.jpg




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and watching my blog, make me happy with your comments :)
@moongirl ❤️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

well done Lisa <3

thank you @zpzn <3

Beautiful...

thank you dear @teacherf :)

Very nice
Good job moongirl

thanks a lot @celiachia :)

Yes this is fantastic work. I enjoy the minimal and focused presence of the arms.

thank you so much @joechiappetta

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

thank you so much