#Painting #colorpencils

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my friends :)

I drew another girl smiling with a hat on her head, she has short brown hairs.
I think she is thinking about something interesting with that special smiling :D

CYMERA_20180911_212416.jpg

CYMERA_20180911_212456.jpg

CYMERA_20180911_214118.jpg



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and reading my blog, make me happy with your comments, I appreciate :)
@moongirl❤️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

@moongirl, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

its so nice, I like her smile :)

Thank you green <3

I like her style 👍

thank you zpzn :x

Congratulations @moongirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice detail and shading. What is she thinking about??

I'm currently hosting a fashion design contest. It would be an honor to have you part of it. Here's the link for more detail: https://steemit.com/contest/@scuzzy/introducing-fashion-runway-a-fashion-design-contest-or-submit-a-design-and-win-rewards-or-sponsored-by-sndbox

Hi dear @scuzzy, thank you so much.
she didn't tell me what was in her mind :)))

its the day 7! let me try in your next contest :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?