#painting #lady

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my new friends in the steemit world :)

I start to share my paintings that I worked with color pencils, there is nothing better than this, that you draw something and you be able to give life to it with colors! power of giving life is awesome and it make me feel that I am full of energy..

here is my art work and I will share steps of my art work, too.:

CYMERA_20180826_074956.jpg

CYMERA_20180826_075048.jpg

CYMERA_20180826_075131.jpg

CYMERA_20180826_075219.jpg




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and watching my blog, make me happy with your comments :)
@moongirl ❤️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @moongirl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your drawing is interesting moongirl 👍

thanks a lot @etn0 <3

Congratulations @moongirl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you