painting with color pencils **

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi friends, I start to share my paintings with color pencils, too. I myself like drawing with rapid more but sometimes I like to paint with color pencils and water colors, it is enjoyable , It is good to try all haha

here is my new painting, I drew a girl with a hat on her head that covered her face and short hairs! then paint it with color pencils, I like drawing girls with hat :)

here is my painting:

CYMERA_20180905_075936.jpg

and my works levels:

CYMERA_20180905_075628.jpg

CYMERA_20180905_075829.jpg

CYMERA_20180905_080006.jpg



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and reading my blog, make me happy with your comments, I appreciate :)
@moongirl ❤️


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nice!
Here is something for you )

Thank you dear master-set, its kind of you :)

you draw beautifully)unusual creativity

wow its so beautiful colored! resteemed 👌👍👍

Thanks my lovely napa <3

Congratulations you won 100% upvote for @artzone.curators and You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

I will use it as my phone's wallpaper! it's okay?

Haha :)
I will be happy if you do it :p
thank you @chuchurz

Cool, thanks! :)

;) your welcome

Its beutifull girl.
Vote & Resteem.

Thank you so much dear @komenk81