Sort:  

Hey stranger! Good to see you posting again. Stop by @minnowsupport project and say hello sometime!

i might just do that at some point. little by little matey. I did however post again today, so you never know. What I didn't do is enough artwork, so that's a tragedy.

Ha, thanks for coming by and giving me the shoutout. Hopefully see you soon

Did you draw this?! It's sooo pretty! I love that it's in three parts <3

thanks, yes, I drew it working from my own photo. It's three parts on one sheet of paper, made to be framed into three frames, or one frame with three windows. I haven't decided yet.

But I am into diptychs and triptychs nowadays.

I like it! I Should do more dip/triptychs :D Just works so well. I would use three frames, but that's just because I like the empty space of the wall between the frames :D

yes, they are the current plan
it's a diptych that I am (not) working on right now