Portrait creative and positive person of steemit -@vcelier

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello! Today I want to show you portrait creative and positive person of steemit -@vcelier.
DSCN1657[1].JPG
Vincent Celier have good blog, where he writtes interesting articles.

I was impressed by his creative and amusing photos and for a long time I couldn't decide which one should I want to draw. 😊
DSCN1656[1].JPG

In the end, I chose this amusing image with big red apple:)
Here I used aquarelle pencils.
You can see photo of drawing process:
ч1.jpg
ч2.jpg

Dear Vincent Celier! I created this portrait from a pure heart and hope you like this small surprise from me! 😊
,rl.jpg

Thank you dor watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I created this portrait from a pure heart and hope you like this small surprise from me!

Yes, I like it, thank you.

Very nice drawing keep up the good work! :))

good, I see that you strive to make the drawings, I see many strong colors instead soft tones, it's a pity that you do not live in Brazil to be able to teach you the best technique for, but anyway the best thing to improve is drawing a lot, a kiss huge dear

oh this is cool :) nice colors

Incredible portrait! Your style of drawing is unique! :)

Thank you so much!:)

Nice Work :)

Thank you!