Skull of a cat. Sketch in watercolor.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ! Today I want to show you a cat, but already in anatomical form, and its skull is not very cute, for some it may seem strange and disgusting, but I think that it is necessary to draw everything, and such strange things.

The sketch is very simple, so I will not write much about it, you can see the most important thing in the photo.

hyx_JAuqKVM.jpg


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Excellent post, very well articulated. thank you so much.

thanks you!

Do you still not work in the tattoo parlor? =)
I like this bright skull)

no, my work is far from the master of the tattoo parlor, but thanks!

Wonderful Artwork!


Your entry was selected by @BeniteZ for his second mention of visual arts & has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Omg, this looks so cool <3
As a friend said, when there are skulls and plants along nothing can go wrong xd

I like the artwork. Great