The Elite Poodles

in #elite2 years ago (edited)

𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗘𝗹𝗶𝘁𝗲 𝗣𝗼𝗼𝗱𝗹𝗲𝘀

I know most people won't understand what I'm talking about but that's OK. About these elite poodles...

The elite poodles are magician class of men a.k.a. simple liars. I know this because I have the same abilities as them. The only difference is when I was very young, at the age of about 17 I figured out that lying all the time was pointless. It sort of balances itself out, each lie you have to remember, so you are filling your memory with lies and each lie will lead to another, often even a bigger lie. It will also put yourself in an endless illusion. It's an endless process which is called 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗪𝗮𝘆 𝗢𝗳 𝗟𝗶𝗲𝘀 aka simple liars.

So I rejected 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗪𝗮𝘆 𝗢𝗳 𝗟𝗶𝗲𝘀 myself and embraced 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗪𝗮𝘆 𝗢𝗳 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗧𝗿𝘂𝘁𝗵. I also made a deal with God or myself to stop lying and to stop what I was doing back then... LOL 😃 It worked. Hopefully it was The Actual God I made this deal with. This was one of the best decisions I made in my life. A lot of good things came from this decision and I grew enormously. In basically no time, my life improved exponentially, I became a multi-millionaire which I didn't even really want, I got to travel the world, got many girlfriends without lying and I was successful in most aspects of life.

But "they" didn't like that and got me at their hospitals. that's another story.

Don't get me wrong, these elite poodles are very dangerous. The most dangerous creatures on this planet, even to themselves. My first intention was also to enlighten them and to actually solve the problem for us all. So WE, US, HUMANITY can reach the Next Level. But maybe I was too optimistic…… These past 4 years have been really tricky to stay alive and I may not survive this situation I'm in. Hence I'm planning my own death. My whole life, family and country is DESTROYED and if I have to die, 𝐅𝐎𝐊 𝐈𝐓. 𝐈 𝐖𝐈𝐋𝐋 𝐒𝐀𝐁𝐎𝐓𝐀𝐆𝐄 𝐘𝐎𝐔𝐑 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄𝐒 𝐀𝐒 𝐖𝐄𝐋𝐋.

Don’t fall for their endless lies, don’t eat/drink their poisons and stick to real evidence. They may never stop lying and playing their games on us all. Remember, in most constitutions, we are all equal in the eyes of the law. Thus so are they and they all have legal names. Stick to that. I understand this and this is why they had a lot of trouble bringing me down. I have lawyers in 5 different countries. Remember, we surround them.

𝗧𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗶𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗺𝗼𝘀𝘁 𝗶𝗺𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗮𝗻𝘁 𝗽𝗮𝗿𝘁 𝗼𝗳 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗜'𝗺 𝘁𝗿𝘆𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝘁𝗼 𝘀𝗮𝘆. 𝗪𝗵𝗲𝗻 𝘄𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗹𝗶𝗲, 𝘄𝗵𝗲𝗻 𝘄𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗶𝗹𝗹𝘂𝘀𝗶𝗼𝗻, 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗶𝘀 𝗹𝗲𝗳𝘁? 𝗦𝗶𝗺𝗽𝗹𝘆 𝗮 𝗽𝗼𝗼𝗱𝗹𝗲. 𝗔 𝗹𝘆𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗽𝗼𝗼𝗱𝗹𝗲 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗹𝗲𝗴𝗮𝗹 𝗻𝗮𝗺𝗲𝘀. 𝗧𝗵𝗲𝘆 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗡𝗢𝗧𝗛𝗜𝗡𝗚. 𝑮𝑬𝑻 𝑻𝑯𝑬𝑴.

image.png
Image source Google

newworldfreedom. 🤠

P.s. Blockchain info: This is original content I just wrote. Originally sent by email to the main players of this "game", including Russia and Harvard university for example. Also posted on FB. I have some heavy contacts.

Shared for the community, blockchain security and opensource information. 😀