Elixir Update

in #elixir7 years ago

Elixir posts on their blog how they plan to monetize their platform and address the recent "pump and dump".

Read all about it here: https://medium.com/@elixirtoken/elix-a-look-into-the-business-model-90f98875bbf3

My Thoughts
If they can pull this off I think they will have a usable service in the near future. I like what they are building but I think it's the wrong audience. I get they want to take lending out of brokers but putting it on to personal friends is not something that I personally would do. I don't know. Maybe it's a generational thing. Peer to Peer lending has been on the rise and they need integrate that with block-chain technology. I still think it's a good buy but I have my reservations on that adaptation of their platform.

Sort:  

Kinda reminds me of the mtl popp service think I will double back and take another look at it