You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Successful In Just 100 Hours A Week

in #elonmusk6 years ago

You're a fucking crack.
I will take your information and put it into practice. Like @yarleni I am new to the site, but I am very interested and would like to contribute to the growth of this website.
Thanks for sharing with us.
Regards!

Sort:  

LOL thanks. crack means funny right? Or like I'm full of shit? Both I guess. Anyway thanks.

Welcome to the site. My advice is to tell yourself you're going to make 100 posts. They can be about anything you want, but you just have to crank out 100.

The first 20 will be dogshit. The 20 after that will be better. 20 after that will be solid, 20 after that will be good. The last 20 will be awesome.

And then every post you make after that will be awesome. But you gotta dig through the shit if you want to find the diamonds.

Good luck

When I say "Crack" I mean you're amazing with your post. They like the public, at least to me.
Regards @yallapapi