The most embarrassing moment in front of your parents?

in #embarrassing7 years ago

Mom and dad went for a Shreya Ghoshal concert .

Me Home Alone

Mom and Dad were supposed to come at 11 PM
They told me to keep studying or watch TV.
I studied for an hour and then decided to watch TV.
I laid on the couch and after an hour I slept.
When I woke up

I saw these people along with neighbours standing.

Yup firemen
What happened is

I was in such a deep sleep that my parents were knocking the door and I was not opening the door.

So dad called the firemen ,they entered through the balcony and finally opened the door.

When I woke up everyone was laughing their asses off and me

Pro Tip:

Always keep an extra key with parents ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

👍👍👍👍

Thanxx @sanket78 thanxx alot for your support. 🙏

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @akash04

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Ha haa funny 😁 @akash04