Visualization

in #embodiment16 days ago (edited)
Authored by @Timothy

Visualization is a big part of what I do. If I sense or feel something, I am tuning in. What can I materialize. How does the energy transform into an image, an object, entity or individual? Can I visualize the person who’s agreeing for a remote session? Can I visualize and materialize the bones, veins, skin, face and eyes?

Or can I visualize my own organs and take them out and clean? Can I materialize them?

In the point of view that everything is energy, sure anything is possible. Although taking out your physical organs is not something I would recommend. But you surely can visualize them and even imagine how the texture feels like.

The other day I was playing, while waiting for a client. Several weeks ago I already experimented with the brain. I visualized the brain of someone I know. Replicated and started to play. Pointing the exact spots they had trouble with. I had to take a book about brains to verify what I touched and it did correlate.

While I waited, I started to imagine taking out my organs. First I started with my brain. And here comes the fun part. If this is my brain, what do I feel if I press here…. surprise surprise I did felt pressure inside my skull on those spots. I hear you.. that is impossible… Well they also say you can’t tickle your self! Try it for your self, the first time I won’t work. But the second time, imagine somebody else is tickling you and that works.

So I started to play with my own brain and I was wondering. Where do I store those blocking (core) believes or memories. Let’s investigate, turning my brain upside down. Not too fast tho, otherwise I would make myself dizzy. I did found some, did take them out very gently and not to many. As I really have no idea what the impact is. When I was done, I thanked my brain for being with me and I placed it back.

Ooh this is cool!!

What’s going to be my next organ… you can imagine my fun hahaha
Next was my heart.. did some cleaning and restoring. Next where my lungs. First the right and then the left. It’s quite a strange feeling if you take them out and start playing. I did experience some light pressure when taken out and a refreshed feeling when returned.

Next was my thymus, throat and liver. After like in total 30 minutes I was done (for now) and thanked my body for being present.

“Visualize your organs or body parts, take them out of your system. Start cleaning them and undo stuck believes or emotions. Do this with much care, appreciation and love. Place them gently back inside your body and thank them for their hard work and always being with you – with love your body, mind and soul”

Basically you can do this with everything. Let’s say you don’t feel well. Visualize a line from your heart to the ill spot. Feel the emotion or materialize the stuck energy into objects. Objects that work for you, so you can break them down with care. Be creative in your process it’s part of the game we play 🙂

And don’t forget to be thankful to yourself and give yourself a big hug from time to time.

Timothy