My Emoji! By:@tiandao

in #emojipoetry7 years ago (edited)


MY EMOJI!


CAN YOU SEE MY EMOJI,
COLORFUL AND BRIGHT IT MAY BE!
NOW TOGETHER WE MIGHT FLEE,
ON A BOAT IN THE SEA!


UPON THE HORIZON SAIL WE MUST,
TO A LAND FULL OF DUST!
IN THE DISTANCE THERE YOU LOOK,
AN EMOJI OF A BOOK!


LANDFALL WE MAKE THIS IS SURE,
DAYS LONG PAST IN A BLUR!
COME ALL NOW TAKE A SIP,
EMOJI OIN HAND ON THIS TRIP!

🖑😁


🗑👆👁🖑😁
🌈🌞📅🐝
🕐💏👨‍👨‍👧‍👧💪🕷
✔🚣🚪🌊


⬆✔🌅💨👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👍
✌🌳🔋🌵
🚪↔👆🙈🙉
😁📘


🏝👨‍👨‍👧‍👧🏀👈🥇🏆
📆🆑🅾🆖⌛📥💊
👢👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👨‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👧🕜🤛🍷
😁📥👋✔👈✈

Sort:  

I can see the emojis on my computer, but only at the end...

Screenshot 2017-07-11 at 11.31.12.png

OK very good, ya did the English , then the emoji translation. It is a contest a steemian is doing. It is called emojipoetry. Thank you

My emoji's did not come in on this page :( They are on the mobile though

Hurray 😁, you're officially in the contest (and I can see the emojis just fine)!

YAY, i'm very happy about that! It was fun to make!