Emotion Conductors

in #emotion5 years ago

I know women who don't get divorced from emotions. There are women who think of all of them and guess how upset they are, and who gets sworn to divorce; not how I look after the children alone, but how much less sorry I can make!

src1

Come on, kid. Do not come to me with love words like I want to carry the part of the man I love. The business is out of place here. Of course you can!

For years I thought about it, the child must be fully belong to the mother and all the cells; Now that you say medicine, the female bone marrow sperm is produced, you can fertilize and give birth to your own child. Okay, you're starting to say repentance repentance, but you'll understand it in the future.

src2

When you have the feeling that you can fold your child and fold it in and take it everywhere. How can you take your bag and hit the doors when you're out of your head? You're going to want to take everything with you, but when it comes to the kid, it's the only drum that's gonna steal in my brain.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
"Got crypto?" sticker for sale on Amazon

Show your support for crypto with this cool window s...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.