MOVING THRU EMOTIONS OF CORONA 2 PEACE via Kathy Kirk

I have been thru every phase of emot responses 2 corona virus/allowed them all/healed them all. I find myself landed in the Knowing that ALL is God/R Good (God) is @ play/there's lots/lots of spin going on in the human 3/4D ego mind world.

I find my body in 3/4D/my multidimen Selfs sending data/info fr higher realms risen abov 3D. There is nothing 2 fear! If u r feeling =ur opp 2 feel it fully/heal itfully/let it go back 2 Source. It's not urs any longer. Having done that stop reading the 3D accounts of fear-mongering OF mainstream media! Use ur discernment. I like 2 ask the question re ebola/polio/hiv/measles/mumps/chicken pox/ET hav playedout on earth, "How come these OTHER people did NOT die?" Look there 2 understand/realize 1ness w/Source/energetics of fear or lack thereof.

I am posting alternative methods of viewing this info 4 ur contemplation. Spend time in Nature, observe ur 1ness; FEEL ur 1ness w/God - as @ ur core that's who U R/ no 'other' powr than God except u create it via human ego mind 3/4D which we r leaving/ascending/rising above!

In future we r grateful 2 virus 4 moving us out of fear bcuz we're sick of it/in2 1ness which is Home Raise ur vibe/b in Love/kindness/joy/PEACE which is God. (U at ur Core!) https://www.pinterest.com/lee4237/emotional-scale/