No Gentle Lover

in #emotions6 years ago

I met him at a friends party and we danced. Some weeks later I saw him at a suya spot, he paid for my meat.

On Sunday he was sitting close to me in church, was he following me I pondered.

He was tall, taller than boys his age, he was dark and kept a beard, he never buttoned his sleeves and preferred to fold it in.

His colour was blue, he wore designed cloths that looked expensive. I met him to thank him for the meat, he gave an address and walked away.

I wore a black gown and looked for his address, he opened his door and wasn't surprised to see me, good evening I offered and his lips came down heavily on mine.

The next morning I woke up to traces of wounds on my back and thigh. Sorry he said

"I am no gentle lover"
Lovers


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://obidi.com.ng/no-gentle-lover/
Sort:  

You got a 2.69% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @ombukuro!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks, have a great day too!

You got a 3.13% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @ombukuro!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.36% vote... I was summoned by @ombukuro! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Lovely!
The love story doesn't end well nah

Well, not every story ends well 🤷🏽‍♂️