The Voices in my Head...

in #empathy7 years ago

The Voices in my Head

The Voices in my Head, are the echoes of the voices in your head,
All consciousness nothing more than one big ball of thread,
I already know all that you will every say, think or do,
Just as if you were a pane of glass and I see right through.

Like listening to my favorite radio station,
Only requires slightly more concentration,
All that has been and ALL that will ever be,
All that wishes not to be seen readily reveals itself to me.

Privacy concerns; you could perhaps say so,
This iceberg goes way deeper than you know,
When I was but a boy it was I who could not tell a lie,
That has changed but they always try to slip one by.

The Voices in my Head, are the echoes of the voices in your head,
The mind is a very powerful tool when it is properly fed,
I already know everything that’s ever been said, thought or done,
Like it or not; I can’t help but remember them ALL; every single one.

Labeling me BPD as way of invalidating me,
The things I say, relegated to random insanity,
Because I don’t fit into your dystopic worldview,
Project lies to negate truth; before truth breaks through.

Past, present or future, it is always the same,
Rebranding the same script under a new name,
History repeats itself, and we all play along,
Because most don’t know the real lyrics to this song.

The Voices in your Head, are the echoes of the voices in my head,
All history nothing more than one long conversation thread,
Anything that anyone will every say, think or do,
Is freely available to anyone with courage to punch through,
ALL that they programmed into you, CAN be undone,
Just drop everything and run as fast you can possibly run,
When the dust has settled you’ll have no more need to hide,
Because we will ALL be there waiting for you on the other side,
ALL for one and one for All, not a single soul left behind,
Listen to my words, know truth; Mind is ALL & ALL is mind,
Abandon ALL that to which you had thought yourself resigned,
Ready yourself to conquer the battlefield of the mind.

No longer where they need us ALL to be,
Turning me against you and you against me,
Scared, helpless, and dependent on their golden teat,
No longer WILL we fight amongst ourselves in the street.

Awake children, know yourselves for ALL that you truly are,
Pull back the veil, get out of the passenger sidecar,
Leave all that you think you know to be true; behind,
Prepare yourself, take a deep breath & come inside.

We are stardust, traveled across untold galaxies,
Survivors of solar storms, now dwelling in these bodies,
All that’s stopping us is what we believe not to be true,
Go and sit under a tree, I dare to get to know; YOU…

ALL for one and one for All, not a single soul left behind,
Listen to my words, know truth; Mind is ALL & ALL is mind,
Abandon ALL that to which you had thought yourself resigned,
Ready yourself to conquer the battlefield of the mind.

The Voices in our minds, are the echoes of the secrets of Father time,
See beyond the illusion, take a breath & step into the sublime
We already know all that they will every say, think or do,
Just as if they were a pane of glass and we see right through.

The blind only lead the blind
Until we ALL remember that
mind is ALL; and ALL is mind…
The Voices in my Head 1.0.jpg