Parallel universe and I

in #empaty6 years ago (edited)

I want to believe that my parallel universe is on my way and gives me new energy even when after sleepless during tbe night I still feel able to navigate well on Steemit.
image
Regarding to parallel universe it was noticed as well:
According to the theory of multiple worlds quantum physics, everything that might have happened in the past has actually happened and exists in a parallel universe, while there are an infinite number of parallel universes.
image
However, researchers at Griffith University in Queensland, Australia have published a scientific paper that goes on.
They suggest not only that there are parallel universes but also interact with each other.
According to researchers who have published their findings in Physical Review X, parallel universes influence each other with subtle force of repulsion.
image

Professor Wiseman and colleagues propose the following: * The universe we are experiencing is just one of the many worlds.
Some are almost identical to ours, while most are very different; * All of these worlds are equally real, they are constant over time, and possess precise properties;
Perphaps I wont be able to understand all of those and how they are function, but I am try to imagine my self in parralel world...a nurse opposed my personalities,slow, very stubborn and restrictive.
image
At this stage after more than 24 hourse since I am awake my mind can create some episodes of confusion.I wont ask for a nurse ...because it can be possible to have in my front ...a type of me ...scared at times'agitated 'calm and running the place to fullfid the ideal.
image
And after all I still remains with a kind and lovely memory about all the patience about the moments and about how they make you feel and how much hope they see sometimes in your eyes.
image image