Empire Kred share purchases in (e)SYDESJOKES

in #empirekred6 years ago

Empire Kred

The following are people who bought shares of me (e)SYDESJOKES on Empire Kred.

If you are on Empire Kred leave you EK profile as a comment on this post and I will buy your shares.

Sort:  

What is this?

This looks interesting, I've made a note to look into it some more.

Not sure if links work, username DRAKAHN, bought 100 of your shares.

Am joining very soon, you can bet on that

https://www.empire.kred/badfatcat

Sound like a good invest...

someone an idea? my menue bar at empire kred is often missing.

This is interesting, i will find out more about this

Why am I not included?

Can you explain, or at least give some link about Empire Kred, please?

Since I just started following you, I had no idea this was a thing until now!

Hmm...you must be a big time investor with that long list.

Hello, how are for here?

Nice dear. God bless you.

thnx for sharing dear friend @sydesjokes

You are always very creative! Many thanks.

Very creative, i tell you

great job.

Wow.long list!

Superb thank you.

Great share 💕

wow,thats great

It seems like empire kred is going good. :)

Hi @sydesjokes, I registered. Having a hard time, scrolling the site using my phone though. https://www.empire.kred/gsari

@sydesjokes I don't understand.

Some Steemians don't know what empire kred is.

we need to know more!

Shares???? Waow!!!!!, can you fill me in ?

nice one jokes

Empire is expanding!

You are such a boss

That's good, I enjoyed joined empire.Kred