Sort:  

Thanks very good post @sydesjoke !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

well done .... ! great

Great informations thank you @sydesjokes and @cryptonia for your help.

I will register soonest, thanks.

Hello @sydesjoke sir. I went to the site but i don't know what to do there. Is it only the people that by share that are allowed in or what. Please explain more about it.
Thanks.

@seyiodus.

Should look into it in deep.

didnt get anything...

What do you mean?

I havent create any account yet... I am thinking to do it...

Not the good one

Somehow I miss the point of this effort. I've seen all 5 missions but I still do not understand

What is your Empire Kred ID?

I do not have ID Empire Kred

It'd be interesting to see how the empire kred if in future adds blockchain.

That is the biggest downside. If it was a real cryptocurrency it would be amazing.

One thing for sure BTC isn't over yet. It just began.

It's well :)

I hope you enjoyed the game you played?

Nice Going Sir

sure BTC isn't over yet. It just began,thanks

great missions

Great mission keep it up 👍

Saw them ... Merry Christmas to you up north (closer to Santa than all of us)

Nice how are those doing for you? The amount of activity on them was rather slow as of yet

I may join in the game.

Congrats!!! and Thnx!!

great thanks but i have no id

Upvote & resteem @SydesJokes

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sydesjokes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great work :))

good job.

I have registered using your ID. (e)CHETACHI26. that's my ID

I bought 400 shares in you. This is the max for new people for the first week and after that will be able to buy more shares.