Boosting Community Engagement through spreading knowledge and inspiration to the wider community.

in #empower1ksp7 years ago

Hi dragosroua, thank you for the offer. I am very impressed with the potential of Steemit and the community that I am becoming aware of in it.
My Project relates to the name I am using quantummonks, which I outlined in my introduction.
What I realise is that everyone on the planet has their own unique gifts and desires but not everyone has the technological skills to present these are they would like.
Quantummonks project is to both empower them using the wisdom of both ancient and modern wisdom keepers., and also give them a voice and confidence to spread their knowledge both in their own communities and to the larger planetary community.
If you can check my introductory page and video’s you can get a better understanding of my vision to include and pass on guidance.
I am aware many people at the moment can see a technological future which misses the power of humanity and nature. This is what I will share in daily posts and videos from myself and wisdom keepers who have asked me to assist them.
The amount of knowledge and empowerment for both the masculine and the feminine in this is huge, and will provide a lot of very interesting dialogue that will inspire many more to learn the technologies and share.
Many thanks for your generous offer.
Griff.