ᗴᗰᑭᗝᗯᖇ ᑕᗝᎥᑎ

in #empowr6 years ago

I usually buy 50 coins each month since it cost only below a dollar.
With a surprise of the price increase, I just manage to buy 25 coins.
It is just a couple of days late before it the price went up to $6.70 per coin.

I know it´s my fault, I should have grabbed the chance earlier.
I did not expect it went up that much but I still manage to get 25 anyway.

The great thing is that I bought 25 but I will get back 50.
The 25 coins will be deposited directly to my external wallet in tokenstore
and the other half have to wait for 30 days maturity in my Empowr balance.
It still a win-win situation for now.

I suggest, if you are a trader or want to invest in Empowr coin
you can directly buy from this link
without using the empowr social media.

If you want to earn coins from posting, selling, transporting goods or from teaching others.
You can use my referral link and meet me there. www.empowr.com/katherine

Sort: