My tour to swat Pakistan ❤

in #en-us7 years ago

As we all know it's summer season and the temperature rises above 40 Celsius here in plain ares of Pakistan. As i live in a plain area so it is very difficult so spend time in this heat so i decided to go to the hilly areas to have some good time in this summer. Here are some pictures of my tour. Hope you will enjoy it. Help upvote and comment so i can share my future tours with you people here. Thanks! !

That was a lake at Bahrain. The water here in the lake was very cold!!!
image !

It was a bridge situated at Madyan. This bridge was connecting two villages.
image !

On the way to Kalam took this picture.
image

That was a white palace at Marghuzar Swat. It's sceneric view was very attractive.
image

Loved this tour. Hope you guys will support so that i put some other tour stories on board. ☺

Sort:  

you're a great photographer, you've got my follow :)))

Thankyou bro! You got my follow as well. Keep supporting like this

This is my first post and i hope you guys will like it. Love you all ❤