I'm Luke. Student of pharmacology at Olabisi Onabanjo university Ago Iwoye, Ogun state, Nigeria.

in #en-us6 years ago

image
Hello steemit. My name is Kosoko Luke. I'm a Nigerian from Lagos state. image I'm also a student of pharmacology at Olabisi Onabanjo university Ago Iwoye, Ogun state Nigeria. I'm presently at the teaching hospital of my university (OLABISI ONABANJO UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL SAGAMU, OGUN STATE) image My hubbies includes participation in sports and listening to music especially rap music. As a science student I'll love to post medical information mostly. I also love to appreciate and compose poems based on all subjects.
I also strongly believe in being original and different from any other person cause everyone has his or her own peculiarities.
Images from
1.https://m.guardian.ng/news/lagos-state-laments-impact-of-forex-fluctuation-on-ongoing-projects/

  1. https://m.guardian.ng/news/leave-vc-alone-on-alleged-n100-million-ssanu-others-tell-aggrieved-oou-alumni/

    * item