The common point between a top athlete and a wealth creator

in #en6 years ago

Read the following sentences twice, once thinking of a top athlete, the other time thinking of an entrepreneur wishing to become financially free.

Then obviously apply these principles to yourself Baptist!

  • It is possible to create its reality. Starting from scratch, you can become what you want.

  • It is necessary to find a stability and give a structure to his daily life.

  • We must think short term and long term.

  • It is essential to do your internal audit, know where you are good and bad, put the package on its strengths. Avoid gaps but maximize strengths!

  • We must understand his ego and his vision: what motivates you, what pushes you? what guides you?

  • It is mandatory to do more than average!

I hope it will help you Baptiste, to work on your mind!

To be honest, I've been doing weight training for a few years, and this discipline has allowed me to forge an extraordinary mind.

To be patient and to go beyond his limits. That's what I learned. And I'm using it now in my business.
There is no secret ... I am an athlete of reading and wealth creation. I spend my time growing my wallet and those I help.

Today, thanks to these acquired skills, I earn a lot of time and my work days become shorter than those of hobbies.

It is a sign of excellence, that I control my activity.

Before, I was stuck, it was many years ago now, I did not dare to take action and I told myself that the technique was the problem. But no!

The problem is not the problem but the point of view that we have on the problem

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptofrance! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!