How about making money in the off-hours?

in #en6 years ago

Have you heard of ClixSense?

Captura de Tela 2018-04-02 às 12.53.19.png

It isn't a site promises youthat you'll be rich, but you can earn a little money when you have nothing to do, but you do have to take A LOT OF PATIENCE.

ClixSense is a website where you'll asnwer some surveys and earn commissions for this. The value of each survey is from $ 0.10 to $ 2.00.

When I said above that you have to be patient, it's because sometimes they offer surveys, so you spend a long time for answer it and then they say that you're not qualified for the main survey.

Beyond the surveys you can do the tasks or the offers and earn something more.

I've been over a year that I'm doing ClixSense and I made $ 100.00 doing these surveys ... and yes, I won and even used the money... It's not too much money, but like I said, I'm do this just when I don't have anything more to do.

There are other survey sites on the market, I even started to do them but I identified more with ClixSense.

The minimum payment for you to redeem is $ 10 and you have the following ways to receive:

Captura de Tela 2018-04-02 às 13.06.31.png

In my case, I use the Payoneer that provides us with a card that can be used in stores or virtually ... The annoying thing is that they charge $ 2.00 every time you get the money of ClixSense.

Well, if you're interested follow the links and I'm sorry the english, I'm brazillian and I'm learning yet.

CLIXSENSE:

https://www.clixsense.com/?10662044

PAYONEER:

https://share.payoneer.com/nav/-ZfcKskudHwsMUDR41XOoIVA4UW7bf8x6YH7wym7Vstg_DGUKVPXNymga9Epo6Br-_stTI01ITL1OrMnewjPJQ2