Hello everyone! I'm @ davidisai2525 and today I join Steemit.

in #en6 years ago (edited)

My name is David Isai Mendoza Ruiz, I was born on July 27, 1996 in the city of Cantaura, located in the State of Anzoategui Venezuela.

I am proud to grow up in a family with Christian values ​​and principles, where I am the oldest of my parents' marriage, that I love, appreciate and admire for their hard work and daily effort to make my sister and I move forward.


I had a good childhood, surrounded by my cousins ​​and, friends full of play, pranks and sharing in family

I passed my studies normally and studied at Santa Joaquina de Vedruna High School in my hometown. It was one of the best experiences of my life that I will always carry in my heart, since in the course of this I obtained many friends and companions.

I have always liked sports, throughout my life I have practiced several sports such as baseball, volleyball, swimming karate, basketball, but the one I have loved the most is football. I also like to exercise and train in the gym a lot.

Another thing that I love doing is playing the guitar in my spare time, together with my friends.

An important part of my time and my life has also been dedicated to serving my God and Lord Jesus Christ together with my brothers in the faith of the Christian Elohim Church whom I love very much.

We have shared many experiences together, bringing the teachings of the Bible to many children and young people from different parts of the city

Currently studying second semester of industrial engineering at the Universidad de Oriente anaco extension.

In summary I see my life and I feel complete because it is full of dreams fulfilled and to fulfill, friends, family and especially of the hand of God, and I hope that Steemit and all its community form an important part of it and I thank Steemit for let be part of it.