Visit with me Lake Garda Italy

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Lake Garda is the biggest lake in Italy, very beautiful place to visit, you can found little tourists city's around the lake that and every city has his history and beauty. Let's start from north to give a word description for each city. Torbole sul Garda - wind surf World Cup, Malcesine - Unique Cable Car on the world for a top mountain panoramic lake view from Monte Baldo, Garda - the most expensive place like real state from all the lake called Baia delle Sirene, Bardolino - disco clubs and a lot of youths, Peschiera del Garda - old ruins of fortress from Roman Empire, Sirmione - the biggest peninsula on the lake with a castle floating on water at city entrance you can found also Therme di Catullo and old caves, Desenzano del Garda - big port, Salo - Mousolini old residence, Limone sul Garda - boats trips.The best time to visit is from May to September. I will put some photos that I took in some of these places.

This is Garda , city at the middle of the lake
image image image

A view from Bardolino
image

This is Riva del Garda view from Bastione Castle
image image

Fireworks for almost 1 hour at Riva del Garda on Notte di Fiaba (Story's Night)
image

Sirmione's Castle and beach
image

Torbole sul Garda top view, a walk near the lake and the beach in august
image image image

One of my favourites is Torbole sul Garda I lived in that area for 7 years beautiful years of my life. If you want a nice holiday with a lot of things to do from sports and places to visit I suggest Lake Garda in Italy.

Sort:  

@epuremihai, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.