You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save a Whale

in #en6 years ago

What a great way to help the whales survive in these ecological hard times. Just one thing, I gifted the first Tier with 1000hearts in Steem and I also choose steemconnect (without fees) as payment option. So, I thought that I will be listed under backers with 1000hearts but I only got 995. What is the reason for that?

Sort:  

Dear friend @mastermatrix,

First of all thank you for your comment , also for your gifts. As you know Fundition doesn't take any fee or beneficiary reward from the transactions made with steemconnect or when donating other cryptocurrencies. And the reason for hearts that change - is the volatility of the Steem coin value tho , if value is stable than amount of the love that you sent with your hearts is stable!
Keep supporting the projects - keep sharing the love!

Fundition team!