You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoStorm.Fund

in #en6 years ago

I confirm my participation in CryptoStorm. For almost a year now I’ve been completely devoting my life to working out and working for the benefit of the blockchain ecosystem. Despite the fact that at the moment GoldVoice is a development with a closed source code, the customer code for the blockchain is open. A lot of new developers, who were assisted in understanding the technology, passed through me, and also some consultations were held on possible developments.

Soon GoldVoice will be fully transferred to the CryptoStorm fund in the form of donation, so as the project will work for the benefit of the ecosystem as a whole (together with the developments for launching a new client to Steem blockchain). I fully admit that some of the developments will be publicly opened in the future under the license of MIT.