Sort:  
Loading...

I will support you @vimm and your project

Thank you very much for your support @seocrush. Everyone @Vimm really appreciate it! <3

Nice but do you have any plans to return these investments?

If you're looking to get a return on your investment, delegation is probably the better option. There will be an update post about delegations within the next week to give you a more detailed explanation of how the payouts are set up and how much you can expect to get from it.

nice one

How is this different from dlive? Any cool new features?

I think the coolest feature that vimm has is the hosting feature, comparable with the one on Twitch. Further you can see the features in development here: https://trello.com/b/mKdS8NHz/vimmtv

But hey, why choose when you can stream on both! :D

dlive alternative?

I would say it's just a different experience :)

May fortune smile on you. o/

Some SP delegation coming in soon, keep it up guys, let's make this happen :)

Thank you so much for the support @foreveraverage! It's really an honor to have you streaming on Vimm almost everyday. Keep the good content coming broski!

Any project that removed middle man , I support that project that project , I am
Sure this will be success ful , thank you bro for this update , I want to work with you let’s see how we can work

I've decided to delegate to @vimm. I'd like to see this project set sail :)

Thank you so much for your support! It really means the world to us :)

Sounds cool project. I will definitely consider this one. More dapps coming 😇

I support this amazing project.💪💪

Thank you for your support @chiefflavy! We really hope you enjoy your time spent on Vimm.TV! :)

I Support this project!

Love your streams man ! Thank you for the support <3

appreciate it homie... love the vimmTV design

We only hope to improve, @chiren has done an amazing job! Alpha is looking very pretty :D

Thanks for your donations and support as well

Thank you so much for the support @mrwang! Keep the good streams coming <3

Great project! I hope my re-steem helps with promotion.
-exp

Thank you! Any type of visibility helps. :D

Thank you @experiment. Getting the word out and letting your friends know about Vimm.TV is a great way to support the project!

Good luck! @tipu upvote this post ;)

Nice! I wish I had more stable / faster internet connection, then I could give it a shot :-)

Are you not close enough to our main server? We will be expanding here soon hopefully. :D

yes buddy definitely we support you because we support all our user so that they can grow quickly gud luck
best wishes from @mharis5012

This post has received a 29.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Wow! Its great. I will support you @vimm and your project vimm.tv

This post received 0.57 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | Today @vimm has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | How to receive upvotes | For investors.

You got a 33.73% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @uhatgaming!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 16.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @uhatgaming.

i also support this project and i hope my resteem and upvote make it more publicaly. :-)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 18.40% upvote!
I was summoned by @uhatgaming. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 45.49% upvote from @upme thanks to @uhatgaming! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Really?wow thats an amazing project

Which one do you choose guys ? DLive or Vimm.TV ? I think DLive for now because have more viewers.But maybe in the future it can change.

Thanks for sharing this!

Is it possible to get a feature/fact list that can help Steemiens to easily make informed decisions about which video platform best suits their needs. I guess that would be a quick comparison sheet with dlive, dtube and Vimm.

I dived into posting on Dtube and then realised they delete old content which is a deal breaker for me so now I post primarily on Dlive.

I shared a video about my Dlive/Dtube experience here:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@ianperic/2a213280-86c8-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

Yes I have supported you and me @vishuukey

the best news for gamers.

it is a great idea

ill resteem this cos its important

Congratulations @vimm!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 403,23

I live Steemit platform is very welcome!

Thank you,

Mother Liberty.

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow

Congratulations @vimm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice! Great to see more platforms popping up!

What got you interested in this subject?

Thank you for sharing,i m inviting you to check out my latest blog here https://steemit.com/fashion/@ndapewa/pregnant-slay-queens-and-fashion

Posted using Partiko Android